Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Julia Zyrina, OD -  - Optometrist

Pine Vision Care

Julia Zyrina, OD

Optometrist located in Philadelphia, PA

79 total reviews

Dr. Julia Zyrina always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Julia Zyrina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony K.
Submitted 05/23/22
Terrific first appointment. Everything I could have expected.
Jessica C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great visit!
Tracy K.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Zyrina was very thorough, and very patient with me. We’re still not sure which contacts work best, but I received a few samples, and she instructed me to try some combinations over the next few days.
Christine P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Zyrina, is knowledgeable and friendly. She understood what I needed and is helping me with my dry eye problem. I have been to several doctors and none of them could help. Dr. Zyrina knows exactly what to do. I am thrilled with my new plan for my dry eyes.
Kayleigh M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very friendly
Lauren D.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent experience. Would highly recommend. Very clean and sleek office, thorough appointment.
Yvana R.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great doctors in a professional environment. High tech equipment and friendly staff. Curated collection of stylish frames which are not the run of the mill brands you find everywhere else.
MaryKate D.
Submitted 03/25/22
Everyone was so kind and helpful! The doctor was so patient and made sure all of my concerns were taken care of. Would gladly recommend anyone come here
Alexandra C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Easy to schedule an appointment and all very nice people working in the office. High-tech as well.
Alejandra B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Felt very thorough, easy process m, picked out great new frames.
Marc D.
Submitted 02/05/22
Friendly staff and very accommodating. Experience and confidence is found here.
Alexia C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Cute and clean office, friendly staff. I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. I would recommend Pine Vision Care to others.
Greg U.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent. Everything was great
Thoth W.
Submitted 10/02/21
.
Andrew A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Friendly and professional staff. Best experience I’ve had at an optometry appointment. Will be returning in the future.
Paul F.
Submitted 08/27/21
I had a great experience yesterday at my first eye-exam with Pine St. Vision. I have worn glasses since the age of 11 and have always just gone to the chain optometrists. What a difference in the level of service and the exam itself between those types of stores and Dr. Zyrina's practice. I will be coming here from now on and recommending to all my family and friends!
John B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone was extremely courteous and friendly. The doctor was very thorough during the examination and explained everything as it was happening. I had a great experience!
Chloe C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great experience at Pine Vision Care! The staff was very helpful and so nice.
Robert W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent profession care
Amon B.
Submitted 07/01/21
First time going and it was great. No problems with doctor or staff. They were great to talk and they me try out some frames.