Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Julia Zyrina, OD -  - Optometrist

Pine Vision Care

Julia Zyrina, OD

Optometrist located in Philadelphia, PA

50 total reviews

Dr. Julia Zyrina always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Julia Zyrina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa F.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. Julia and her entire staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I also had fun time trying on glasses - they carry a beautiful collection! I had a very positive experience and would 100% recommend going here.
Djaber B.
Submitted 03/31/21
Wonderful
Cherese V.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr. Julia Zyrina was wonderful, very patient and thorough with my questions. And Liz and Star were such beautiful, patient and helpful people. They helped me try on alot of frames for my first pair of glasses. Great experience all around. Cherese
Niamba B.
Submitted 02/28/21
This was the best appointment I've ever made with an eye doctor. Unlike the typical optometrists I've seen at places like America's Best. Dr. Z was incredibly knowledgeable she took the time to explain important issues about my eye health and could answer my questions with support. The staff here is incredibly professional and you can tell everyone is taking the proper precautions for COVID
Jennifer C.
Submitted 02/11/21
Office is lovely, doctor is so sweet and informative. I had a very positive experience and would recommend!!!
Amanda W.
Submitted 01/23/21
Fast, efficient and friendly. Also impressive technology
Christina M.
Submitted 01/20/21
Friendly and thorough!
Javier A.
Submitted 01/20/21
On time. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. Amazing experience.
Zachary L.
Submitted 01/15/21
First time at the eye doc in years, and they made me feel so welcome. Easily the best! Explains everything and gets you the best you deserve!
Lisa P.
Submitted 01/12/21
Took time to evaluate my condition. Asked probing questions. Calmed my concerns and reviewed my treatment plan.
Asma F.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Julia Zyrina is great! she explained every step of eye exam and answered all my questions patiently. The staff also was helpful and kind.
Alex B.
Submitted 12/19/20
This was such a lovely visit! Liz helped me pick out the perfect pair of new frames while I waited to be seen, and Dr. Zyrina was awesome with explaining everything she saw during my eye exam. Really appreciated all of the safety precautions being taken and will definitely share this experience with all of my friends and family nearby. Highly recommend!
Julia D.
Submitted 12/13/20
Very good service. Lovely place.
Soheila N.
Submitted 11/11/20
Friendly and professional service
Silvia F.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Zyrina was patient with us and professional. She was able to help us with diagnosing the condition and prescribing the necessary medication. I had a superior experience.
Jessica W.
Submitted 10/30/20
COVID precautions excellent, both Liz and Dr. Zyrina were so helpful. I highly recommend the office if you're in need of eye care!
Henry E.
Submitted 10/01/20
Any fantastic experience. I am very pleased to have found Dr. Zyrina. Beautiful office, thorough exam and she spent at least 15 minutes fixing my glasses that I had stepped on! Highly recommend her.
Dakota Z.
Submitted 09/18/20
Really attentive, thorough and kind! I've never had an optometrist take the time to go through all of my questions/ concerns. I learned so much from the visit and really valued the time and help that Dr. Zyrina and Liz provided me.
Rick B.
Submitted 09/10/20
One of the best optometrist experiences I’ve had in a long time. The small intimate practice was very welcoming and friendly. Brand new equipment made it a comfortable experience. Dr. Zyrina was very informative and thorough.
Casey S.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Zyrina was very kind and knowledgeable and helped me feel a lot better about my vision issues!