Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Pine Vision Care

Optometrists located in Philadelphia, PA

4.95/5 Star Rating
107 total reviews

Pine Vision Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pine Vision Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caterina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Great practice
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
The whole team at Pine is so friendly, efficient and professional!
Dina A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Friendly staff but expensive glass frames and lenses
Nicholas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
It was so nice and clean.
Zachary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
I wish that we needed eye exams more frequently than once a year! Who would ever say this!? I only say it because the staff and service here are amazing! This is my third year coming and everyone from the front desk to the doctors are great. Everyone is so easy to talk to! Any questions or concerns are answered with the best information available. Every place of business needs a staff like this - honestly! This is how a business flourishes and I can’t wait to return!
Mikki P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Kavera (sp) was friendly and helpful. Planning to come back.
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
I loved seeing Dr. Julia! She was so kind and answered all of my questions and concerns. I have a lot of anxiety related to vision and health in general and she truly listened to me in a way that a lot of healthcare providers do not. We had a follow up session where she did photos on the back of my eye and optic nerve and went through them with me which is much more thorough than I’m used to. Would 100% recommend her to anyone, best eye appointment I’ve had to date!
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great service and everyone is so kind and helpful
Khumura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I am pretty hard to please and expect 5 star customer service as a patron/patient. Pine Vision Care actually exceeded all of my expectations. The team was wonderful. Sarah is amazing! She answered all of my questions and even thoroughly researched my insurance providing me with ALL options available to my appointment. I was even able to bring in vintage frames and have them updated with my new prescription. Dr. Zyrina is a gem. She was very patient. She explained all details in terms that I could understand and her candor was much appreciated as she was able to connect a vision issue to a medical issue currently being resolved. The practice is modern, minimalist with a subtle hip vibe. The frames available for retail are of a nicely curated, high-end variety. If I were shopping for new frames, I did see 2 pair I would have been happy to invest in. The staff is friendly, very knowledgeable and you just get classy but not pretentious feels when you walk in the door. I love this place and look forward to an enduring relationship with Dr. Zyrina and her team.
Collin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very professional and thorough, I felt as if I was receiving really great care. Would recommend to my family.
Jiordan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Wonderfully attentive, thoughtful, and straightforward! Now not only is going to the eye doctor not scary… it’s actually a good time!
Antony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
It was great. Everyone was nice and professional.
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Phenomenal customer service, very quick yet comprehensive exam, friendly staff all around!! Love this place- they really make it all easy!
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Pine vision Care is a pleasure to visit. They offer water and are polite and professional.
Sloane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Everyone in the office was incredibly nice and helpful!
Kelly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
I love it here!
Ottavio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Professional and outstanding
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
The staff at this office are so nice and helpful. First time in a while I felt like a whole office cared for me as a patient.
Marc C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Seemed very knowledgeable about what might help me out with my contacts and certain vision situation.
Bazit B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Very nice and friendly staff, made me feel more than comfortable during my exams