Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Julia Zyrina, OD -  - Optometrist

Pine Vision Care

Julia Zyrina, OD

Optometrist located in Philadelphia, PA

89 total reviews

Dr. Julia Zyrina always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Julia Zyrina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marc C.
Submitted 08/07/22
Seemed very knowledgeable about what might help me out with my contacts and certain vision situation.
Bazit B.
Submitted 08/06/22
Very nice and friendly staff, made me feel more than comfortable during my exams
Kristina S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Always so friendly!
Bryan W.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very helpful staff and pleasant experience
Heather H.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr.Julia was very professional and thorough, all our family come to see her. Highly recommend.
Alexa H.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Julia takes the time to explain everything and goes above and beyond to provide great patient care.
Helene C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Professional and caring atmosphere from Dr Zyrina and staff. I highly recommend this practice for a holistic approach to eye care.
Emma T.
Submitted 06/05/22
I was able to get an appointment quickly and easily; everyone in the practice was extremely friendly and helpful, and it was an overall great experience.
Mark S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very professional staff
Adam K.
Submitted 06/01/22
Awesome and very comprehensive. Excellent reception and well organized
Anthony K.
Submitted 05/23/22
Terrific first appointment. Everything I could have expected.
Jessica C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great visit!
Tracy K.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Zyrina was very thorough, and very patient with me. We’re still not sure which contacts work best, but I received a few samples, and she instructed me to try some combinations over the next few days.
Christine P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Zyrina, is knowledgeable and friendly. She understood what I needed and is helping me with my dry eye problem. I have been to several doctors and none of them could help. Dr. Zyrina knows exactly what to do. I am thrilled with my new plan for my dry eyes.
Kayleigh M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very friendly
Lauren D.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent experience. Would highly recommend. Very clean and sleek office, thorough appointment.
Yvana R.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great doctors in a professional environment. High tech equipment and friendly staff. Curated collection of stylish frames which are not the run of the mill brands you find everywhere else.
MaryKate D.
Submitted 03/25/22
Everyone was so kind and helpful! The doctor was so patient and made sure all of my concerns were taken care of. Would gladly recommend anyone come here
Alexandra C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Easy to schedule an appointment and all very nice people working in the office. High-tech as well.
Alejandra B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Felt very thorough, easy process m, picked out great new frames.