Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Julia Zyrina, OD -  - Optometrist

Pine Vision Care

Julia Zyrina, OD

Optometrist located in Philadelphia, PA

42 total reviews

Dr. Julia Zyrina always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Julia Zyrina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zachary L.
Submitted 01/15/21
First time at the eye doc in years, and they made me feel so welcome. Easily the best! Explains everything and gets you the best you deserve!
Lisa P.
Submitted 01/12/21
Took time to evaluate my condition. Asked probing questions. Calmed my concerns and reviewed my treatment plan.
Asma F.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Julia Zyrina is great! she explained every step of eye exam and answered all my questions patiently. The staff also was helpful and kind.
Alex B.
Submitted 12/19/20
This was such a lovely visit! Liz helped me pick out the perfect pair of new frames while I waited to be seen, and Dr. Zyrina was awesome with explaining everything she saw during my eye exam. Really appreciated all of the safety precautions being taken and will definitely share this experience with all of my friends and family nearby. Highly recommend!
Julia D.
Submitted 12/13/20
Very good service. Lovely place.
Soheila N.
Submitted 11/11/20
Friendly and professional service
Silvia F.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Zyrina was patient with us and professional. She was able to help us with diagnosing the condition and prescribing the necessary medication. I had a superior experience.
Jessica W.
Submitted 10/30/20
COVID precautions excellent, both Liz and Dr. Zyrina were so helpful. I highly recommend the office if you're in need of eye care!
Henry E.
Submitted 10/01/20
Any fantastic experience. I am very pleased to have found Dr. Zyrina. Beautiful office, thorough exam and she spent at least 15 minutes fixing my glasses that I had stepped on! Highly recommend her.
Dakota Z.
Submitted 09/18/20
Really attentive, thorough and kind! I've never had an optometrist take the time to go through all of my questions/ concerns. I learned so much from the visit and really valued the time and help that Dr. Zyrina and Liz provided me.
Rick B.
Submitted 09/10/20
One of the best optometrist experiences I’ve had in a long time. The small intimate practice was very welcoming and friendly. Brand new equipment made it a comfortable experience. Dr. Zyrina was very informative and thorough.
Casey S.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Zyrina was very kind and knowledgeable and helped me feel a lot better about my vision issues!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Excellent and fast evaluation. Friendly service and safe COVID precautions. All much appreciated! I’m so excited to be seeing better.
Alex R.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr.Zyrina was excellent.
Joni R.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr.Zyrina and staff were very welcoming. The most thorough eye exam, she spent time with me and explained every test did including results. I'm very glad I met her, I highly recommend her!
William M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very knowledgeable with great 1on1 care. Would recommend to family and friends.
Zoe B.
Submitted 08/01/20
very thorough exam and appreciated the efficiency with which the office is run. extremely clean and pleasant office to be in, as well.
Kerry F.
Submitted 06/20/20
Incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and fun! Can’t wait to keep coming back!
Mihir A.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excellent eye doctor, extremely knowledgeable and thorough with the eye exam. Answers all questions and would recommend to anyone looking for an eye doctor in Philadelphia.
Pauleen S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Exceptional in every aspect!! From the decor to top-of-the line equipment and stylish handmade frames to the friendly staff, this office is simply exquisite! Dr. Zyrina is knowledgeable, kind and has an eye for finding the perfect pair of eyeglasses. Overall, it's hard to find a better optometrist!