Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Julia Zyrina, OD -  - Optometrist

Pine Vision Care

Julia Zyrina, OD

Optometrist located in Philadelphia, PA

34 total reviews

Dr. Julia Zyrina always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Julia Zyrina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry E.
Submitted 10/01/20
Any fantastic experience. I am very pleased to have found Dr. Zyrina. Beautiful office, thorough exam and she spent at least 15 minutes fixing my glasses that I had stepped on! Highly recommend her.
Dakota Z.
Submitted 09/18/20
Really attentive, thorough and kind! I've never had an optometrist take the time to go through all of my questions/ concerns. I learned so much from the visit and really valued the time and help that Dr. Zyrina and Liz provided me.
Rick B.
Submitted 09/10/20
One of the best optometrist experiences I’ve had in a long time. The small intimate practice was very welcoming and friendly. Brand new equipment made it a comfortable experience. Dr. Zyrina was very informative and thorough.
Casey S.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Zyrina was very kind and knowledgeable and helped me feel a lot better about my vision issues!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Excellent and fast evaluation. Friendly service and safe COVID precautions. All much appreciated! I’m so excited to be seeing better.
Alex R.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr.Zyrina was excellent.
Joni R.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr.Zyrina and staff were very welcoming. The most thorough eye exam, she spent time with me and explained every test did including results. I'm very glad I met her, I highly recommend her!
William M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very knowledgeable with great 1on1 care. Would recommend to family and friends.
Zoe B.
Submitted 08/01/20
very thorough exam and appreciated the efficiency with which the office is run. extremely clean and pleasant office to be in, as well.
Kerry F.
Submitted 06/20/20
Incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and fun! Can’t wait to keep coming back!
Mihir A.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excellent eye doctor, extremely knowledgeable and thorough with the eye exam. Answers all questions and would recommend to anyone looking for an eye doctor in Philadelphia.
Pauleen S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Exceptional in every aspect!! From the decor to top-of-the line equipment and stylish handmade frames to the friendly staff, this office is simply exquisite! Dr. Zyrina is knowledgeable, kind and has an eye for finding the perfect pair of eyeglasses. Overall, it's hard to find a better optometrist!
Kevin S.
Submitted 05/02/20
Visit was smooth and staff were very accommodating.
Shane T.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great visit- we will be visiting again!
Donald O.
Submitted 12/20/19
The best experience I have had at the eye doctor. Dr.Zyrina is highly recommended. She takes the time to explain her findings in a way that is very easy to understand.
Alexandria O.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Zyrina is one of the best eye doctors I have ever had! She is very nice and takes her time explaining everything. She also helped me pick out some great glasses and was diligent about helping me find the right fit for contacts. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an eye doctor in the area.
Sarah B.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Zyrina was amazing! So kind, knowledgeable and helpful! She is clearly passionate about what she does and it shows!
Rebecca K.
Submitted 10/05/19
Excellent care! Thorough exam and took time to answer my questions and discuss options.
LAUREL W.
Submitted 10/02/19
knowledgeable, attentive, clean office, great experience. I enjoyed getting an eye exam!
Shawn M.
Submitted 10/02/19
very courteous service.