Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Julia Zyrina, OD -  - Optometrist

Pine Vision Care

Julia Zyrina, OD

Optometrist located in Philadelphia, PA

66 total reviews

Dr. Julia Zyrina always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Julia Zyrina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thoth W.
Submitted 10/02/21
.
Andrew A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Friendly and professional staff. Best experience I’ve had at an optometry appointment. Will be returning in the future.
Paul F.
Submitted 08/27/21
I had a great experience yesterday at my first eye-exam with Pine St. Vision. I have worn glasses since the age of 11 and have always just gone to the chain optometrists. What a difference in the level of service and the exam itself between those types of stores and Dr. Zyrina's practice. I will be coming here from now on and recommending to all my family and friends!
John B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone was extremely courteous and friendly. The doctor was very thorough during the examination and explained everything as it was happening. I had a great experience!
Chloe C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great experience at Pine Vision Care! The staff was very helpful and so nice.
Robert W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent profession care
Amon B.
Submitted 07/01/21
First time going and it was great. No problems with doctor or staff. They were great to talk and they me try out some frames.
Caterina G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great
Eliezer B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great Staff. Knowledgeable Dr.
Ha Neur K.
Submitted 06/18/21
They are very kind and thoughtful
Marc B.
Submitted 06/12/21
Everyone was kind and very personable. Every step of the eye exam was communicated and explained, which was appreciated.
Eric B.
Submitted 06/03/21
She’s great. Does a great job explaining complex issues. Very efficient and superior technology
Lisa P.
Submitted 06/01/21
The Dr. Takes time to answer all your questions. Super detailed and very customer focused.
Mark S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Great staff ..professional and friendly...
Hannah W.
Submitted 05/19/21
Helpful, efficient, pleasant!
Anthony C.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Zyrina is a true pro with exceptional "eye-side" manner and her quality of care and professionalism are second to none.
Melissa F.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. Julia and her entire staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I also had fun time trying on glasses - they carry a beautiful collection! I had a very positive experience and would 100% recommend going here.
Djaber B.
Submitted 03/31/21
Wonderful
Cherese V.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr. Julia Zyrina was wonderful, very patient and thorough with my questions. And Liz and Star were such beautiful, patient and helpful people. They helped me try on alot of frames for my first pair of glasses. Great experience all around. Cherese
Niamba B.
Submitted 02/28/21
This was the best appointment I've ever made with an eye doctor. Unlike the typical optometrists I've seen at places like America's Best. Dr. Z was incredibly knowledgeable she took the time to explain important issues about my eye health and could answer my questions with support. The staff here is incredibly professional and you can tell everyone is taking the proper precautions for COVID