Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Julia Zyrina, OD -  - Optometrist

Pine Vision Care

Julia Zyrina, OD

Optometrist located in Philadelphia, PA

96 total reviews

Dr. Julia Zyrina always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Julia Zyrina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antony C.
Submitted 09/24/22
It was great. Everyone was nice and professional.
Catherine C.
Submitted 09/17/22
Phenomenal customer service, very quick yet comprehensive exam, friendly staff all around!! Love this place- they really make it all easy!
Christine P.
Submitted 08/31/22
Pine vision Care is a pleasure to visit. They offer water and are polite and professional.
Sloane S.
Submitted 08/26/22
Everyone in the office was incredibly nice and helpful!
Kelly J.
Submitted 08/21/22
I love it here!
Ottavio R.
Submitted 08/18/22
Professional and outstanding
Timothy C.
Submitted 08/14/22
The staff at this office are so nice and helpful. First time in a while I felt like a whole office cared for me as a patient.
Marc C.
Submitted 08/07/22
Seemed very knowledgeable about what might help me out with my contacts and certain vision situation.
Bazit B.
Submitted 08/06/22
Very nice and friendly staff, made me feel more than comfortable during my exams
Kristina S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Always so friendly!
Bryan W.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very helpful staff and pleasant experience
Heather H.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr.Julia was very professional and thorough, all our family come to see her. Highly recommend.
Alexa H.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Julia takes the time to explain everything and goes above and beyond to provide great patient care.
Helene C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Professional and caring atmosphere from Dr Zyrina and staff. I highly recommend this practice for a holistic approach to eye care.
Emma T.
Submitted 06/05/22
I was able to get an appointment quickly and easily; everyone in the practice was extremely friendly and helpful, and it was an overall great experience.
Mark S.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very professional staff
Adam K.
Submitted 06/01/22
Awesome and very comprehensive. Excellent reception and well organized
Anthony K.
Submitted 05/23/22
Terrific first appointment. Everything I could have expected.
Jessica C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great visit!
Tracy K.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Zyrina was very thorough, and very patient with me. We’re still not sure which contacts work best, but I received a few samples, and she instructed me to try some combinations over the next few days.