Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Julia Zyrina, OD -  - Optometrist

Pine Vision Care

Julia Zyrina, OD

Optometrist located in Philadelphia, PA

19 total reviews

Dr. Julia Zyrina always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Julia Zyrina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandria O.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Zyrina is one of the best eye doctors I have ever had! She is very nice and takes her time explaining everything. She also helped me pick out some great glasses and was diligent about helping me find the right fit for contacts. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an eye doctor in the area.
Sarah B.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Zyrina was amazing! So kind, knowledgeable and helpful! She is clearly passionate about what she does and it shows!
Rebecca K.
Submitted 10/05/19
Excellent care! Thorough exam and took time to answer my questions and discuss options.
LAUREL W.
Submitted 10/02/19
knowledgeable, attentive, clean office, great experience. I enjoyed getting an eye exam!
Shawn M.
Submitted 10/02/19
very courteous service.
Katherine N.
Submitted 09/05/19
Wonderful experience! Dr. Zyrina was kind and spent a lot of time really talking to me and making me feel heard.
Valari B.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Zyrina was fabulous. She was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Jenna B.
Submitted 08/30/19
I had a great experience for my annual eye exam at Pine Vision Care.
Jon L.
Submitted 06/28/19
I went to the eye Hospital in Philadelphia and I went to another doctor. No one was able to cure my eye problem. Then I found Pyon vision eyecare and within a couple of days my eye was all better. Thank you Dr you’re the best!
Francis Z.
Submitted 05/24/19
First time patient seeing Dr. Zyrina and could not feel more welcomed. Very pleased with the eye exam and input she had, lots of high tech equipment I had never seen before! Will be back soon to pick up eyeglasses.
David F.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Zyrina was very kind and very knowledgeable. She took very good care of me.
Alain B.
Submitted 04/10/19
I had a great experience from the time I scheduled my appointment. A friendly voice on the other side helped set up the time. Dr. Zyrina was extremely professional and thorough during the exam and explained everything with great detail. I highly recommend this office!
Alicia M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Zyrina really took her time with me and the office is so cute!
Laura D.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Zyrina was absolutely wonderful! She was so kind and welcoming from the start. She took time to explain everything that she was doing with the exam and reviewed everything as she was going! She even took so much time after my visit to help me pick out a pair of glasses (seriously I was there for probably an hour). Her office space is absolutely beautiful as well, very clean and bright. I would definitely recommend her to any and everyone!
Michael W.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Julia Zyrina was very professional and thorough. She provided excellent patient care. She took her time and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend her!
Katherine C.
Submitted 02/26/19
I am new to the state and was in need of my yearly eye exam. I visited my insurance website for in-network providers and Pine Vision came up. Overall I have had awful eye exam experiences. Offices that are overally packed and rarely any patient service. Kayla and Dr. Zyrina were amazing. Their office was clean, well maintained and cute. Kayla did a great job at explaining my benefits and their office procedures. Dr. Zyrina is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. She was patient, caring and informative. She spent a good portion of our non-rushed visit explaining to me some issues I was having and giving me recommendations. Overall I am very pleased with this office and highly recommend it.
Elida D.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent! My best experience by far at an eye care office! Great service from the moment i walked in, frendly front desk, clean and modern office. Dr.Zyrina was very thorough, knowledgeable and caring. I also loved the great selection of eyewear. I’ve recommended Pine Vision Care to my family and friends. Thank you!
Ardita K.
Submitted 01/04/19
Amazing experience, always struggled to pick suitable frames in the past. Julia makes it so easy and she comes across as very passionate and explained everything in detail throughout the whole consultation. I was amazed by the latest equipment as well, no need for drops anymore prior to checking the back of the eye, where’s before had to arrange for someone to be with me as well. I highly recommend it, very professional and knowledgable staff as well. Looking forward to receiving my new glasses.
Sharon S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Zyrina and Staff are awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable. Beautiful facility and a great selection of frames, ones you might not find at your typical chain store.