Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Julia Zyrina, OD -  - Optometrist

Pine Vision Care

Julia Zyrina, OD

Optometrist located in Philadelphia, PA

26 total reviews

Dr. Julia Zyrina always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Julia Zyrina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zoe B.
Submitted 08/01/20
very thorough exam and appreciated the efficiency with which the office is run. extremely clean and pleasant office to be in, as well.
Kerry F.
Submitted 06/20/20
Incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and fun! Can’t wait to keep coming back!
Mihir A.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excellent eye doctor, extremely knowledgeable and thorough with the eye exam. Answers all questions and would recommend to anyone looking for an eye doctor in Philadelphia.
Pauleen S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Exceptional in every aspect!! From the decor to top-of-the line equipment and stylish handmade frames to the friendly staff, this office is simply exquisite! Dr. Zyrina is knowledgeable, kind and has an eye for finding the perfect pair of eyeglasses. Overall, it's hard to find a better optometrist!
Kevin S.
Submitted 05/02/20
Visit was smooth and staff were very accommodating.
Shane T.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great visit- we will be visiting again!
Donald O.
Submitted 12/20/19
The best experience I have had at the eye doctor. Dr.Zyrina is highly recommended. She takes the time to explain her findings in a way that is very easy to understand.
Alexandria O.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Zyrina is one of the best eye doctors I have ever had! She is very nice and takes her time explaining everything. She also helped me pick out some great glasses and was diligent about helping me find the right fit for contacts. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an eye doctor in the area.
Sarah B.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Zyrina was amazing! So kind, knowledgeable and helpful! She is clearly passionate about what she does and it shows!
Rebecca K.
Submitted 10/05/19
Excellent care! Thorough exam and took time to answer my questions and discuss options.
LAUREL W.
Submitted 10/02/19
knowledgeable, attentive, clean office, great experience. I enjoyed getting an eye exam!
Shawn M.
Submitted 10/02/19
very courteous service.
Katherine N.
Submitted 09/05/19
Wonderful experience! Dr. Zyrina was kind and spent a lot of time really talking to me and making me feel heard.
Valari B.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Zyrina was fabulous. She was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Jenna B.
Submitted 08/30/19
I had a great experience for my annual eye exam at Pine Vision Care.
Jon L.
Submitted 06/28/19
I went to the eye Hospital in Philadelphia and I went to another doctor. No one was able to cure my eye problem. Then I found Pyon vision eyecare and within a couple of days my eye was all better. Thank you Dr you’re the best!
Francis Z.
Submitted 05/24/19
First time patient seeing Dr. Zyrina and could not feel more welcomed. Very pleased with the eye exam and input she had, lots of high tech equipment I had never seen before! Will be back soon to pick up eyeglasses.
David F.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Zyrina was very kind and very knowledgeable. She took very good care of me.
Alain B.
Submitted 04/10/19
I had a great experience from the time I scheduled my appointment. A friendly voice on the other side helped set up the time. Dr. Zyrina was extremely professional and thorough during the exam and explained everything with great detail. I highly recommend this office!
Alicia M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Zyrina really took her time with me and the office is so cute!